PB200280.jpg

Diving Safari
RED SEA

Dive the Red Sea with us

 

Our planning for the annual diving trip goes into the 2nd round.

This autumn we chartered a luxury safari ship and sailed the southern Red Sea from Egypt for 1 week to the best dive sites in the world! ​

Dive

 

Eat - sleep - dive - relax! 

The slogan of the dive guides - highest professionalism paired with fun in diving - every guest can look forward to, whereby great importance is attached to safety above and below the water. They are supported by the captains and crews of Golden Dolphin Safari World, whose willingness to help and friendliness is already legendary.

In general, 3 to 4 dives per day including night dives are offered (first and last sea day of the liveaboard: 2 to 3 dives). The Golden Dolphin 4 is used for diving with 12 L aluminum tanks with DIN/INT connection. 15 L bottles are available on request. Nitrox is free for certified Nitrox divers.  The dives are approached quickly and comfortably from the diving platform or from the two comfortable zodiacs (6 m) with 85 hp engines.

Rental diving equipment is available upon request at an additional cost.

Tour: Brothers / Daedalus / Elphinstone (BDE)

Brothers:
Sharks, wrecks and steep walls - there is almost nothing here that does not exist. The well-known thresher shark cleaning station at Little Brother, gray sharks, hammerhead sharks and longimanus make for eventful dives. The spectacular drop offs are teeming with soft corals as are the two wrecks Numidia and Aida on Big Brother.

Daedalus:
The large reef is south of the Brothers and impresses with intact hard corals and the popular "Clow Fish" City. However, Daedalus has become famous for its legendary schools of hammerhead sharks, which guarantee unique dives.

Elphinstone:
The reef is known for its two plateaus on the north and south sides with good chances of hammerhead shark encounters. A frequent visitor among the dive boats is the inquisitive oceanic whitetip shark (Longimanus). Great coral growth, napoleons and turtles make the trip to Elphinstone Reef the perfect way to end the tour.

Ship

 

Life is good on our safari ship:

The M/Y GOLDEN DOLPHIN IV offers varied safaris to the best dive sites in the Red Sea. 
The 46 meter long and 11 meter wide ship was built in 2019 and offers plenty of space to relax and enjoy. All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, windows and private bathrooms. Sun loungers on the upper decks invite you to relax and if you haven't been in the water enough, you can have a good time in the jacuzzi.

 

Furnishing

Up to 28 guests can be accommodated in 14 air-conditioned cabins with ensuite bathrooms (and separate showers) and minibars. They are located on the lower, main and upper deck. The spacious dining area is on the lower deck and the air-conditioned saloons are on the main and upper decks.

Two large and comfortable sun decks invite you to relax in a cozy family atmosphere!

cabins

14x superior cabins lower deck/upper deck/main deck with windows, single beds, bathroom with shower/toilet (including 1 family cabin for 3) ​

meals

Including full board.
The perfect drink can be enjoyed at one of the 4 bars, one on each deck. Alcoholic drinks and spirits are not included in the price and must be paid for on board.

In the restaurant, international and local dishes are served in buffet form. Special diets (vegetarians, food allergies, religious regulations, etc.) will be taken into account if you notify us in advance. Snacks and hot and cold drinks are available throughout the day.
There is a Nespresso machine on board, you have to bring your own capsules.

Full board begins with dinner on the day of arrival and ends with breakfast on the day of departure.

Costs

 

Superior cabin: € 1'499,- / person

Included:

  • Accommodation in a double cabin

  • Transfer from/to airport

  • full board

  • Soft drinks, water, tea and coffee

  • towels 

  • Diving (approx. 3-4 dives daily, approx. 2 dives on the first and last day at sea)

  • Tank, weights, dive guide

  • WIFI (Internet network coverage required)

  • Nitrox (for certified nitrox divers)

 

Exclusive:

  • Entry visa approx. € 30 per person (payable on site)

  • Flight to Hurghada 

  • Local fees approx. € 150 per person (payable on site)

  • alcohol

  • Diving courses (upon reservation and on request)

  • Equipment rental (by appointment and on request)

  • €30 per week for 15 liter bottles

  • tips

flight and extended leave

Flights from Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Cyprus can also be booked directly with us. As well as holiday extensions after or before the trip are no problem. Please email inquiries.

ONLY 18 PLACES LEFT!

Nitrox.

Scuba diving with enriched air nitrox gives you more

no decompression time, especially on repetitive scuba dives.

PB200280.jpg

Tauch-Safari
ROTES MEER

Befahre mit uns das Rote Meer

 

Unsere Planung für den alljährlichen Tauchausflug geht in die 2. Runde.

Diesen Herbst haben wir ein Luxus-Safari-Schiff gechartert und befahren damit 1 Woche das südliche Rote Meer von Ägypten zu den besten Tauchplätzen weltweit! 

Tauchen

 

Essen – Schlafen – Tauchen – Relaxen! 

Der Slogan der Diveguides – höchste Professionalität gepaart mit Spaß am Tauchen – darauf darf sich jeder Gast freuen, wobei viel Wert auf Sicherheit unter und über Wasser gelegt wird. Unterstützt werden sie dabei von den Kapitänen und Crews von Golden Dolphin Safari World, deren Hilfsbereitschaft und Freundlichkeit bereits legendär ist.

Im Allgemeinen werden 3 bis 4 Tauchgänge am Tag inklusive Nachttauchgänge angeboten (erster und letzter Seetag der Tauchsafari: 2 bis 3 Tauchgänge). Getaucht wird auf der Golden Dolphin 4 mit 12 L Aluminiumflaschen mit DIN-/INT-Anschluss. 15 L Flaschen sind auf Anfrage verfügbar. Nitrox ist gratis für zertifizierte Nitrox-Taucher.  Die Tauchgänge werden jeweils von der Tauchplattform aus oder von den zwei komfortablen Zodiaks (6 m), mit 85 PS starken Motor, schnell und bequem angefahren.

Leih-Tauchausrüstung ist auf Anfrage gegen Aufpreis verfügbar.

Tour: Brothers / Daedalus / Elphinstone (BDE)

Brothers:
Haie, Wracks und Steilwände – hier gibt es fast nichts, was es nicht gibt. Die bekannte Fuchshai-Putzerstation an Little Brother, Grauhaie, Hammerhaie und Longimanus sorgen für erlebnisreiche Tauchgänge. Die spektakulären Drop-Offs sind voll mit Weichkorallen, ebenso wie die beiden Wracks Numidia und Aida an Big Brother.

Daedalus:
Das große Riff liegt südlich der Brothers und beeindruckt mit intakten Steinkorallen sowie der beliebten „Clow-Fisch“ City. Berühmt geworden ist Daedalus allerdings durch seine legendären Hammerhaischulen, die einzigartige Tauchgänge garantieren.

Elphinstone:
Das Riff ist bekannt für seine beiden Plateaus an der Nord- bzw. Südseite mit guten Chancen auf Hammerhai-Begegnungen. Ein häufiger Besucher unter den Tauchbooten ist der neugierige Weißspitzenhochseehai (Longimanus). Großartiger Korallenbewuchs, Napoleons und Schildkröten machen die Fahrt zum Elphinstone Reef zum perfekten Abschluss der Tour.

Schiff

 

Auf unserem Safari-Schiff lässt's sich leben:

Die M/Y GOLDEN DOLPHIN IV bietet abwechslungsreiche Safaris zu den besten Tauchplätzen im Roten Meer. 
Das 46 Meter lange und 11 Meter breite Schiff wurde 2019 gebaut und bietet jede menge Platz fürs entspannen und geniessen. Alle Zimmer sind mit Klimaanlage, Fenster und eigenem Bad ausgestattet. Sonnenliege auf den oberen Decks laden zum relaxen ein und wer noch nicht genug im Wasser war, der kann es sich im Jacuzzi gutgehen lassen.

 

Ausstattung

Bis zu 28 Gäste können in 14 klimatisierten Kabinen mit eigenem Bad (und separater Dusche) und Minibar untergebracht werden. Sie befinden sich auf Unter-, Haupt- und Oberdeck. Der geräumige Essbereich befindet sich auf dem Unterdeck und die klimatisierten Salons auf dem Haupt- und Oberdeck.

Zwei große und komfortable Sonnendecks laden zum Entspannen in gemütlicher familiärer Atmosphäre ein!

Kabinen

14x Superior Kabinen Unterdeck/Oberdeck/Hauptdeck mit Fenstern, Einzelbetten, Bad mit Dusche/WC (davon 1 Familienkabine für 3) ​

Verpflegung

Inklusive Vollpension.
Den perfekten Drink kann man an einer der 4 Bars genießen, von denen sich eine auf jedem Deck befindet. Alkoholische Getränke und Spirituosen sind nicht im Preis inklusive und müssen an Bord gezahlt werden.

Im Restaurant werden die internationalen und landestypischen Speisen in Buffetform serviert. Auf besondere Ernährung (vegetarisch, Lebensmittelallergien, religiöse Vorschriften etc.) wird bei Voranmeldung Rücksicht genommen. Snacks sowie heiße und kalte Getränke stehen den ganzen Tag über zur Verfügung.
An Bord befindet sich eine Nespressomaschine, die Kapseln dazu müssen selbst mitgebracht werden.

Die Vollpension beginnt mit dem Abendessen am Anreisetag und endet mit dem Frühstück am Abreisetag.

Kosten

 

Superior Kabine: € 1'499,- / Person

Inklusive:

  • Unterbringung in einer Doppelkabine

  • Transfer ab/bis Flughafen

  • Vollpension

  • Softdrinks, Wasser, Tee und Kaffee

  • Handtücher 

  • Tauchen (ca. 3-4 Tauchgänge täglich, am ersten und letzten Seetag ca. 2 Tauchgänge)

  • Flasche, Blei, Tauchguide

  • WIFI (Internet Netzabdeckung vorausgesetzt)

  • Nitrox (für zertifizierte Nitrox-Taucher)

 

Exklusive:

  • Einreisevisum ca. € 30,- pro Person (zahlbar vor Ort)

  • Flug nach Hurghada 

  • Lokale Gebühren ca. € 150,- pro Person (zahlbar vor Ort)

  • Alkohol

  • Tauchkurse (gegen Voranmeldung und auf Anfrage)

  • Ausrüstungsverleih (gegen Voranmeldung und auf Anfrage)

  • € 30,- pro Woche für 15 Liter Flaschen

  • Trinkgelder

Flug und Verlängerungsurlaub

Flüge ab Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz und Zypern können auch direkt über uns gebucht werden. Sowie auch Urlaubsverlängerungen nach oder vor der Reise sind kein Problem. Anfragen bitte per eMail.

NUR NOCH 18 PLÄTZE VERFÜGBAR!

NITROX.

Lerne die Vorteile von Tauchen mit

Enriched Air kennen.